Nikola Stojadinovic

Nikola Stojadinović
Honorary member


Born in Podgorica on 9 October 1985. He ends Slobodan Škerović Gymnasium in Podgorica in 2004, and then enrolled in the Faculty of Electrical Engineering in Belgrade. Degree in Electrical Engineering Engineers acquired in 2009 and 2012 after completing master studies he received master degree-engineer systems engineering and radio communication at the Faculty of Electrical Engineering in Belgrade.He started working since 2011 in the Ministry of Telecommunications of the Republic of Serbia on the project Digitization of television in the Republic of Serbia. In January 2014 he was appointed by the Government of the Republic of Serbia for the sub-manager for radio and telecommunications terminal equipment, the Negotiating Group 1 (movement) in the process of accession of Serbia to the European Union. As head of the subgroups he participate in the explanatory and bilateral screening of Chapter 1 in Brussels. In late 2014, he started working at Telenor Serbia, where he still works. In 2015 runs vocation and technical expert for conformity assessment of radio equipment Accreditation Body of Serbia.

One of the founders of the club whom he joined on May 6, 2010. He was a member of the board of the club in 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2016. The Rotarian 2014/2015 was elected as the president of the club. He participated actively in the organization of the club during the 2010-2016 campaign. year as the generous support actions Grout Rotaract clubs in Serbia and in the region during this period. Humanitarian play “Man in the red suit” which was played in Belgrade and Nis, where he played a humanitarian action I walk with the blind and visually impaired people are the activities in which he is proudest of active participation enabled the successful implementation of the same. The club was represented by the Rotaract European Meeting in Belgrade in 2011 and Turin in 2012. At the end of the Rotary year 2015/2016 was made an honorary member of the club.

Club Board 2010-2011
Club Board 2011-2012
Club Board 2013-2014 – Vice President
President 2014-2015
Club Board 2015-2016